

2016 - 2017 Governing Board Roster

Ben Scott, Chair, H-E-B

John Seybold, Chair-Elect, Employer Flexible Kay Scroggins, Vice Chair, Clinical Trials of Texas, Inc. Brian Zimmerman, CPA, Secretary, The Antlers Corporation Marianne Fiorenza, Finance Committee Chair, Computer Solutions Paul Brochu, Immediate Past Chair, Valero Energy Corporation Charlie McLane, Development Board Chair, Retired HR Professional Taylor Boone, Strasburger Attorneys at Law Justice Luz Elena Chapa, 4th Court of Appeals, Texas Ashley Dahlberg, Norton Rose Fulbright Peggy Deming, Retired, Hospital CFO Ami Gordon, Golden Steves Cohen & Gordon **Reed Hurley**, University Health System Tony LoBasso, CPA, Methodist Healthcare Ministries Georgina Benitez Schmahl, St Mary's University Tara Shelton, Frost & Sullivan Fernanda Smith, Frost Bank Joanna Weidman, NuStar Energy